• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

11th International Conference on
Hole Burning, Single Molecule and Related Spectroscopies:

Science and Applications

August 27-30, 2012

Important information:

Scientific Schedule

Download the Conference Book

List of Invited Speakers

Mikael Afzelius
Université de Genève
Rudolf Bratschitsch
Chemnitz University of Technology
Patrik R. Callis
Montana State University
Rufus Cone
Montana State University
H. Peter Lu
Bowling Green State University
John Lupton
University of Utah / University of Regensburg
W. E. Moerner
Stanford University
Sebastian Mackowski
Nicolaus Copernicus University Torun

Alf Mews
University of Hamburg
Michel Orrit
Universiteit Leiden
Walter Pfeiffer
University of Bielefeld
Aleksander Rebane
Montana State University
Vahid Sandoghdar
Max Planck Institute Erlangen
Vinod Subramaniam
University of Twente
Wolfgang Tittel
University of Calgary
Artur Zrenner
University of Paderborn

Sponsors and Partners:

AHF Analysetechnick
 Princeton Instruments
Andor Technology
 Wiley -VCH
 SPP 1391 Ultrafast nanooptics


 L.O.T.-Oriel Laser Optik Technologie


Preliminary List of Confirmed Invited Speakers

Kindly supported by:


What is your scientific background?


The scientific schedule is online.

due by 31 May 2012